Cannabis Doctors US 888-420-1536
Medical Marijuana Doctors
Click here to add a short description
QUALIFYING CONDITIONS TO GET MEDICAL CANNABIS CARD IN UTAH
Qualifying conditions under the Utah Medical Cannabis Act are listed below:
Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis
cyclical vomiting syndrome,
cannabinoid hyperemesis syndrome
Epilepsy or debilitating seizures
Post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD)
Severe or Chronic pain Lasting longer than 2 weeks
A terminal illness when the patient’s life expectancy is less than six months
A condition resulting in the individual receiving hospice care
A condition that the compassionate use board approves (once established) on a case-by-case basis
Patients with medical conditions not listed in the law may petition the Compassionate Use Board for a medical cannabis card.
When setting appointment please bring your Utah Drivers License, and proof of your qualifying medical condition. This can be Medical Records, MRI Report or a letter From your doctor. Please check with us if you have other medical documents than what we have listed.
Possession limits: Patients are allowed to possess the lesser of: a) a one-month supply based on the dosage amount specified by their doctor or state-licensed pharmacist at a medical cannabis pharmacy; or b) four ounces of flower or 20 grams THC. Marijuana may be dispensed in the following forms: flower or bud, tablets, capsules, concentrated oil, liquid suspension, topicals, transdermal patches, sublingual preparations, and lozenges. Patients are not permitted to cultivate their own medical cannabis.
Cannabis evaluation and certification cost $225 (discounts available for veterans)
Telemedicine Appointments Available
4568 S Highland Dr.
Salt Lake City UT 84117